I Want To

Business Directory

Name Address Phone Email Website
Anna’s Absolute Cleaning Services250-674-1898ak_beattie@hotmail.com
Apple Garden Daycare250-674-1392applegardendaycare@gmail.com
Argo Road Maintenance (Thompson) Inc.275 Glen Road, Clearwater, BC250-674-3132argokam@argoroads.cahttp://www.argoroads.ca/
Artistic Cowboy Table Co.778-538-2428actablecompany@gmail.comhttp://artisticcowboy.com/
Ask Dee Florals250-674-8259info.askdee@gmail.comhttp://www.askdee.ca/
Bigfoot Trading Co.205-365 Murtle Cres, Clearwater, BC250-674-3562dennis@greffards.cahttp://www.bigfoottrading.ca/
Bond Tattoo CompanyUnit C, 343 Clearwater Valley Road, Clearwater, BC778-257-3439dar123@live.com
Canadian Crickets444 Sunshine Valley Road, Clearwater, BC250-674-8604info@canadiancrickets.cahttp://www.canadiancrickets.ca/
Candle Creek Veterinary Services250-674-3366dsludbrook@hotmail.com
Chilcotin Flooring Installations250-267-2886
Clearwater Centre74 Young St, Clearwater, BC250-469-2888hayfeverok@hotmail.com
Clearwater Environmental Consulting312 Old North Thompson Hwy., Clearwater, BC250-674-2795Ppankot@AOL.com
Clearwater-North Thompson Times74 Young Road, Unit 14 Brookfield Mall, Clearwater, BC250-674-3343newsroom@clearwatertimes.comhttp://www.clearwatertimes.com/
Go Go Communications778-214-5636margot@gogocommunications.net
Interior Vault Ltd.661 W Athabasca Street, Kamloops, BC250-372-1897leann@interiorvault.comhttp://www.interiorvault.com/
Jager Garbage Inc.250-674-37982jneufeld@gmail.com
Joanne Ovenden CPA CAUnit D 343 Clearwater Valley Rd, Clearwater, BC250-674-2442info@joanneovenden.cahttp://www.joanneovenden.ca/
Kanata Adventure Specialists250-674-2774office@kanatabc.comhttp://kanatabc.com/
KDC Forestry Consulting295 Grant Road, Clearwater, BC250-674-0249Kurt@kdcforestry.comhttp://kdcforestry.com/
Keystone Resources Ltd.250-674-1083george.brcko@gmail.com
King George Aviation Ltd.75 Camp Two Road, Clearwater, BC250-301-3125shounak_c@yahoo.com
Lynn Sherk- Artist250-674-2324lsherk17@gmail.com
MJB Lawyers401 - 365 Murtle Crescent, Clearwater, BC188-837-43161info@mjblaw.comhttp://mjblaw.com/
Mountain Legacies- Studio Gallery907 Clearwater Village Road, Clearwater, BC778-349-1087
On Call Service Center (679692 BC Ltd.)851 Yellowhead Hwy S, Clearwater, BC250-674-0145info@oncallservices.cahttp://oncallservices.ca/
Original Holidays Inc.250-674-3286reservations@originalholidays.cahttps://www.originalholidays.ca/
PipeCraft Mechanical Ltd.2825 Rambler Way, Coquitlam, BC604-475-5749pipecraftmechanical@gmail.com
Rapid Cool Refrigeration Ltd765 Notre Dame Drive, Kamloops, BC250-374-6858info@rapidcool.cahttp://www.rapidcool.ca/
Sarah Affleck Photographysarahaffleckphotos@outlook.com
Simpcw Resources & Forestry Division6580 Dunn Lake Road, Barriere, BC250-434-2356gfoss@simpcwresourcesgroup.comhttps://www.simpcw.com/simpcw-resources-group.htm
Super Save Bottle Depot10 W Old N North Thompson Hwy., Clearwater, BC250-674-2160bhownmkt@gmail.comhttps://www.return-it.ca/locations/clearwater-bottle-depot/
Suzanne Foster Painting& Decor250-674-8385suzannefosterpainting@gmail.com
Telus Communications50 Young Road, Clearwater, BC250-674-2555
The Grooming Shop13-74 Young Rd, Clearwater, BC250-674-3220robinmljohnston@hotmail.com
The Piglet Catering Co.424 Clearwater Valley Rd, Clearwater, BC250-299-9621pigletcateringco@hotmail.com
Thompson Resource Management Ltd.444 Clearwater Valley Road, Clearwater, BC250-674-4092admin@thompsonresource.comhttp://thompsonresource.com/
Total Vent Service2483 Fleetwood Avenue, Kamloops, BC250-376-0353bob@totalventservice.cahttp://www.totalventservice.ca/
Traub Holdings Ltd.250-674-3578https://traubholdings.com/
Value Added Home and Yard Improvements250-674-1143handywoman44@gmail.com
Venture Elevator256 - 2nd Avenue, Prince George, BC250-596-0448alexb@ventureelevator.comhttp://www.ventureelevator.com/
Virtually There Photo and Video250-674-8724vtphotovideo@hotmail.comhttp://virtuallytherephotovideo.ca/
Volktrans-Canada Ltd.250-674-8856
Wells Gray Taxi250-674-1542https://wellsgraytaxi.business.site/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=referral
Wholly Mending356 Robson St., Clearwater, BC250-674-2924djlmdaase@gmail.com
Yellowhead Community Service Society627 Park Drive, Clearwater, BC250-674-2600http://yellowheadcs.ca/