I Want To

Contact Us

Send Us a Message


Administration Office


The District of Clearwater Administration Office is open 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday.

PO Box 157
209 Dutch Lake Road
Clearwater, BC V0E 1N0
Telephone: 250-674-2257
Fax: 250-674-2173
admin@docbc.ca

Staff Contacts


Chief Administrative Officer

Leslie Groulx
CAO@docbc.ca

Economic Development Officer

Leslie Groulx
Economicdevelopment@docbc.ca

Deputy Corporate Officer

Rhonda West
corporateservices@docbc.ca

Director of Finance

Roxanne Shepherd, BBA, CGA-CPA
dof@docbc.ca

Public Works Manager

Ernst Bezema
publicworks@docbc.ca

Community Parks / Facilities Manager & Recreation

Roger Mayer
sportsplex@docbc.ca

Fire Chief

Mike Smith
firechief@docbc.ca

Community Safety Officer/Bylaw Officer

Mike Smith
bylaw@docbc.ca

Tax/ Utilities/ Accounts Receivable/ Payroll Clerk

Tammy Rutsatz
finance@docbc.ca

Accounts Payable

Andrea Lever
ap@docbc.ca

Accounts Receivable/ MV/ ICBC Clerk

Sarah Affleck
saffleck@docbc.ca

Accounting/ MV/ ICBC Clerk

Lisa Jensen
ljensen@docbc.ca

ICBC/ MV Department

icbc@docbc.ca

Communications/ Legislative Assistant/ MV/ICBC Clerk

Stefanie Poisson
spoisson@docbc.ca

Healthy Living Coordinator

Eleanor Collins
healthyliving@docbc.ca

Sports Coordinator

Mel Romeo
sports@docbc.ca

Bylaw Enforcement Officer

Mike Smith
bylaw@docbc.ca

Other Local Contacts


After-hours emergency: 250-674-3015
Fire Hall – Non-Emergency call: 250-674-3733 or 250-674-2257
Fire Hall – Emergency call: 911
ICBC / Motor Vehicle Office: 250-674-2257