I Want To

Contact Us

Send Us a Message


Administration Office


The District of Clearwater Administration Office is open 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday.

PO Box 157
209 Dutch Lake Road
Clearwater, BC V0E 1N0
Telephone: 250-674-2257
Fax: 250-674-2173
admin@docbc.ca

Staff Contacts


Chief Administrative Officer

John Thomas
admin@docbc.ca

Economic Development Officer

John Thomas
economicdevelopment@docbc.ca

Deputy Corporate Officer

Michael Penny
corporateservices@docbc.ca

Director of Finance

dof@docbc.ca

Director of Operations and Infrastructure

Brent Schofield
operations@docbc.ca

Community Parks / Facilities Manager

Roger Mayer
sportsplex@docbc.ca

Fire Chief

Mike Smith
firechief@docbc.ca

Community Safety Officer/Bylaw Officer

Mike Smith
bylaw@docbc.ca

Tax/ Utilities/ Accounts Receivable/ Payroll Clerk

Tammy Rutsatz
finance@docbc.ca

Administrative Assistant

Andrea Lever
alever@docbc.ca

Accounts Receivable/ MV/ ICBC Clerk

Jessa Tantrum
ar@docbc.ca

Accounting/ MV/ ICBC Clerk

Lisa Jensen
ljensen@docbc.ca

Accounting/ MV/ ICBC Clerk

Cindy Loff
cloff@docbc.ca

Accounts Payable

Kaylee Walsh
ap@docbc.ca

ICBC/ MV Department

icbc@docbc.ca

Communications/ Legislative Assistant

communications@docbc.ca

Community Recreation Healthy Living Coordinator

Megan Sim
healthyliving@docbc.ca

Other Local Contacts


After-hours emergency: 250-674-3015
Fire Hall – Non-Emergency call: 250-674-3733 or 250-674-2257
Fire Hall – Emergency call: 911
ICBC / Motor Vehicle Office: 250-674-2257