Schedule for Christmas and New Years at the Sportsplex

Stefanie Poisson

Our Christmas Schedule – Ice time is still available for private parties – give us a call or email.

Monday Dec. 21 

5:45                      Atoms practice

7:10                      Peewee practice

 

Tuesday Dec. 22  

5:00 – 6:30          Santa Skate

 

Wednesday Dec. 23   

8:00pm                Oldtimer’s Hockey

 

Dec. 24, 25, 26                 closed

 

Sunday Dec. 27   

12:30                    private rental

2:00                    Men’s game – call 674 8712 to sign up

4:15                    Family Skating sponsored by Hop N Hog

5:45                    Ladies Hockey

7:00                    Oldtimer’s Hockey

 

Monday Dec. 28

12:45                 private rental

2:30                   Atoms ice time

4:00                   private rental

 

Tuesday Dec. 29

6:50                    Bantam House

8:00                    Bantam Rep

 

Wednesday Dec. 30

10:00                  Parents and Preschool Skating

1:30                    Home School Skating

6:30                    Peewee practice

8:00                    Oldtimer’s Hockey

 

Thursday Dec. 31& Jan. 1                closed

 

Saturday January 2  

9:00 – 10:00          Novice

10:10 – 10:50        Prenovice

11:00 – 12:30        Atom vs. Logan Lake

12:45 – 2:45          Bantam vs. Logan Lake

3:00 – 4:30            Atom vs. Logan Lake

 

Sunday January 3 

10:00 – 11:30          PeeWee vs. Merritt

12:30 – 2:00           PeeWee vs. Merritt

4:15 – 5:30             Family Skating sponsored by the Hop N Hog

5:45 – 6:45              Ladies

7:00 – 8:15              Hosers

 

Stay up to date by checking our events calendar regularly…

 

No comments

Leave a Reply